Subcommittee Members


Subcommittee Members

Lead: Dr David Summers, Edinburgh

Dr Oliver Conway, Plymouth

Dr Peter Flynn, UKNG representative, Belfast

Dr Catriona Good, Brighton

Dr Harriet Joy, Honorary Secretary, Southampton

Dr Dipayan Mitra, Treasurer, Newcastle

Dr Gerardine Quaghebeur, Oxford, (Past Chair)

Dr Adam Rennie, London

Dr Sara Sciacca, London

Dr Audrey Sinclair, London

Dr Hannah Stockley, Manchester

Get in touch with us

Contact Us

BSNR Address: The British Society of Neuroradiologists
Royal College of Radiologists, 63 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London, WC2A 3JW, UK.

Get in touch

We are very pleased to announce the provisional programme for the B…

What we've been up to

Latest News

Find out more

Session 2: Dec 11🤰🚼🧠

Relevant CNS imaging findings for the Fetal Surgeon
Dr. Amy Mehollin-Ray, Texas Children’s

Vein of Galen Malformations and Fetal Therapy
Dr. Darren Orbach, Boston Children’s

Moderator: Dr. Carolina Guimaraes, Lucile Packard Children’s


I hope all is well with you, and that you’re enjoying the summer br…