Training & Education

Subcommittee Members

Training & Education

Subcommittee Members

Click on the names to find out more.

Chair: Dr Ian Craven

Grand Round Lead: Dr Priya Bhatnagar

Educational Programme Lead: Dr Lalani Carlton Jones

Educational Programme Lead: Dr Tom Campion

Dr Shubhabrata Biswas

Dr Helen Cliffe

Dr Stuart Currie

Dr Tilak Das

Dr David Doig

Dr Shah Islam

Dr Rekha Siripurapu

Get in touch with us

Contact Us

BSNR Address: The British Society of Neuroradiologists
Royal College of Radiologists, 63 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London, WC2A 3JW, UK.

Get in touch

We are very pleased to announce the provisional programme for the B…

What we've been up to

Latest News

Find out more

This #WorldAnatomyDay view our online Anatomy Neuro short course.

Teaching the appearances with different imaging modalities of the brain's major lobes & fissures, ventricles & CSF, blood vessel supply plus more.

Find out more:


I hope all is well with you, and that you’re enjoying the summer br…