Skip to main content


12 October 2020 (Last updated: 12 Oct 2020 09:50)

We are very please to announce the members who will be awarded the Isherwood Pump Priming Grant and the Travelling Scholarships for 2020, from a very high quality field of applications.

The 2020 Isherwood Pump Priming Grant is awarded to Dr Aysha Luis.

The 2020 Travelling Scholarships are awarded to Dr Jaoa Alves Rosa and Dr Lalani Carlton Jones.