Nominees for BSNR Committee positions have been elected unopposed: President elect for 2010-2012 is Anil Gholkar; Treasurer (from October 2009) is James Byrne; Members at large (from October 2009) are Roger Laitt and Daniel Birchall.

Co-opted as Chair of Training and Education Subcommittee: Dr Chris Rowland Hill (Hull).

Co-opted as Chair of Academic Subcommittee: Professor Paul Griffiths. Co-opted as Chair of Standards Subcommittee: Dr Phil White.

The current 2008/2009 committee can be found on the “about us” page.

Upcoming Events

No results found.

Members Area